KPV 10mg peptide vial, KPV peptide research lyophilized by Ultra Pure Bioscience
UPB KPV 10MG Original price was: $94.99.Current price is: $69.99.
Back to products
Metabolic Blend | NAD+ MOTS-C 5-Amino-1MQ
UPB Metabolic Blend (NAD+, MOTS-C, 5-Amino-1MQ) Original price was: $129.99.Current price is: $109.99.

UPB Lipo-C 10ML

Original price was: $129.99.Current price is: $99.99.

UPB Lipo-C 10ml is a liquid formulation supplied for laboratory, analytical, and scientific research. The linked Certificate of Analysis records a red liquid appearance and identifies eight listed components.

  • Labeled volume: 10 ml
  • Form: Red liquid
  • Batch / lot: 11024-002
  • Documentation: Freedom Diagnostics Certificate of Analysis
  • Reported date: November 5, 2025

Research Use Only. Not for human or veterinary use, consumption, or administration.

83 in stock

BUY MORE, SAVE MORE 0 Vials
Add 5 vials to unlock 20% OFF
5 20% OFF
7 25% OFF
10+ 30% OFF

Add On

Ultra Pure Bioscience Reconstitution Solution 30ml
Reconstitution Solution - 30ml $24.99
Description

UPB Lipo-C 10ml — Laboratory Research Formulation

UPB Lipo-C 10ml is a liquid research formulation with a batch-specific Certificate of Analysis from Freedom Diagnostics. The report records the sample’s appearance and lists the components identified during analysis.

The information below relates to lot 11024-002. Match the lot number on the supplied product with the certificate before using the report as its batch reference.

Components Listed in the COA

The certificate’s identity section lists:

  • Choline
  • L-Carnitine
  • L-Arginine
  • L-Inositol
  • L-Methionine
  • Pantothenic Acid (B5)
  • Pyridoxine (B6)
  • Cyanocobalamin (B12)

These names follow the laboratory report. The certificate does not specify individual component concentrations, formulation ratios, or a complete excipient list.

Purity

The Certificate of Analysis lists purity as N/A. No numerical purity percentage is provided, so this report does not support a percentage-based purity claim.

The laboratory states that chemical analysis was performed using high-performance liquid chromatography with UV detection coupled with mass spectrometry.

Form

Red liquid. This appearance is recorded in the Certificate of Analysis. This product is not described in the report as lyophilized powder.

Quantity

Labeled volume: 10 ml.

The certificate identifies the product as Lipo-C 10ml but does not provide a separate measured fill-volume result. Its net peptide content field is marked N/A.

Batch / Lot Number

11024-002. This is the lot identified in the linked laboratory report.

Certificate of Analysis

  • Testing laboratory: Freedom Diagnostics
  • Client: Ultra Pure Bioscience
  • Product: Lipo-C 10ml
  • Accession / report number: 2511030128
  • Search code: Ultr2511030128
  • Received date: November 3, 2025
  • Reported date: November 5, 2025
  • Batch / lot: 11024-002
  • Appearance: Red liquid
  • Purity: N/A

View the Lipo-C 10ml Certificate of Analysis for the complete laboratory report.

The certificate does not include sterility, endotoxin, microbial, or heavy metal test results.

Handling & Storage

The linked certificate does not specify a storage temperature, shelf life, or conditions after opening. Obtain the manufacturer’s product-specific handling and storage instructions before laboratory use. The report does not establish an expiration date.

Research Use Only

This product is not supplied as an FDA-approved medication. It is intended strictly for laboratory, analytical, and scientific research purposes. It is not intended for human or veterinary use, consumption, administration, diagnosis, prevention, or therapeutic application.

Frequently Asked Questions About Lipo-C 10ml

What is UPB Lipo-C 10ml?

UPB Lipo-C 10ml is a liquid formulation supplied for laboratory research. The linked certificate documents the listed components and appearance of the submitted sample.

What components are listed in the Lipo-C COA?

The report lists Choline, L-Carnitine, L-Arginine, L-Inositol, L-Methionine, Pantothenic Acid (B5), Pyridoxine (B6), and Cyanocobalamin (B12).

Does the report provide ingredient concentrations?

No. The certificate lists component identities but does not provide individual amounts per ml or formulation ratios.

Is UPB Lipo-C supplied as powder or liquid?

The certificate records a red liquid appearance. It does not describe this product as a powder.

What purity percentage does the COA report?

No numerical purity percentage is reported. The purity field is marked N/A.

Does the Lipo-C certificate confirm sterility?

No. The linked report does not include a sterility result.

How can I identify the matching certificate?

Check search code Ultr2511030128, report number 2511030128, and lot 11024-002. The lot should match the supplied product label.

COA & Verification

Certificate of Analysis & Verification

Third-party COA Freedom Diagnostics verification
  1. Copy the certificate code below.
  2. Click the verification button.
  3. Paste the certificate code on the verification website.
  4. Submit the code to view and verify the official certificate result.
Ultr2602050277

```
0 reviews
0
0
0
0
0

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “UPB Lipo-C 10ML”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.